You are viewing 1 - 10 of 10 results

Scholarship Description Value Value unit
Centenary Trust for Women (CTW) Margaret Mills (nee Summers) Memorial Honours Scholarship F51231

This scholarship is established in support of the objectives of the UWA Centenary Trust for Women and in memory of the late Mrs Margaret Mills (nee Summers) who, as a clinical biochemist and endocrinologist in Western Australia, mentored many newcomers ...

$7000 Per annum
Edith Easthope Scholarship [F51269] Ms Edith Easthope bequeathed funds to The University of Western Australia to establish a scholarship to encourage and assist a high-achieving student enrolled in the Bachelor of Science, completing a major in Natural Resources Management or Agricultural ... $5000 Award
Frank Pyke Memorial Scholarship (Sport Science Honours) [F51292]

Janet and Don Pyke, family and friends, have donated funds to The University of Western Australia to establish a scholarship in memory of the late Professor Frank Pyke and to honour the contribution he made to the School, the University and sport ...

$5000 Per annum
GSDC NRM Sustainability Research Scholarship F51440

The purpose of the scholarship is to encourage and assist an honours student at the UWA Albany Centre to undertake research in the Great Southern region, relevant to the sustainable management of our natural resources.

The grant is awarded ...

Please see conditions One off payment in total
Jean Rogerson Honours Scholarships in the UWA Business School F51331

The Jean Rogerson Honours Scholarship in the UWA Business School was established in honour of Miss Jean Rogerson MBE, BSC, ARACI.

The scholarship was established to assist and encourage eligible students to undertake an Honours course ...

Please see conditions Not Set
John and Patricia Farrant Scholarship F51341 This scholarship was established by a donation by Mrs Patricia Farrant to encourage students to undertake honours in physics at the University of Western Australia. The scholarship is awarded to the applicant who, in the opinion of the selection committee, ... Please see conditions Per annum
Leon Tauman Memorial Honours Scholarship in French Studies F81728 Mrs Merab Tauman (nee Harris) bequeathed funds to The University of Western Australia to provide a scholarship, in memory of her husband Dr Leon Tauman, to encourage a high-achieving student to undertake Honours in French Studies at the University. Dr ... $7500 Award
Stan and Jean Perron Honours Scholarship F51424 The Stan Perron Charitable Foundation, established by Stan and Jean Perron, donates funds annually to provide a scholarship to encourage students who are completing a Bachelor of Commerce of Bachelor of Economics pass degree course at The University ... $15000 Per annum
Victor Raeburn Honours Scholarship F51451

The scholarship was initiated in 1996 and is provided by the BT Financial Group in honour of the late Victor Raeburn, a respected employee of the BT Group. The Raeburn family has had a long association with UWA.

The scholarship is to encourage ...

$10000 Not Set
Woomara Leadership Scholarship (Philosophy Honours) F54580 Mr Marcus Harris is a retired ... $5000 Grant